Today is the day we catch up on our laundry which I am sooo happy about we don’t really have anything planned so we are doing laundry and just spending the day together.. Good and relaxing day cause the past week we have had to be up early so today we got to sleep and then go do laundry… FUN FUN!!

And that night we meet up with Jeff and Crystal Martin and had dinner and Ice cream…. It was so much fun hanging out with other Americans and not try so hard for them to understand me…. But then that night in the center of the city there was like a little festival thing like and there were people everywhere and I caught 2 roses cause they through them out into the crowd… me and crystal got a little crazy cause we had too much ice cream and brownies!!! But it was so so much fun this little drunk man tried to dance with us and we laughed and laughed at him and I thought Bethany was going to fall on the floor cause she was laughing so much!! Hehehe




Leave a Reply.